Virtual recruitment event for video games, visual effects & animation
Did you know that Montréal's Video Game and VFX hub is ranked among the top five largest video game development hubs in the world?  
 
The good news is that you can get in the game! Our Montréal studios are looking for the best talent in the industry and are recruiting internationally!
 
More than 15 Montréal studios are looking for video game, visual effects and animation professionals with a minimum of 3 years experience. 

Check out the job openings below! 
How does it work? 
APPLY - Before November 12 
 
Step 1: Complete your profile, upload your resume in English or French and apply to the jobs below. 

Step 2: Click on the box to participate in the recruitment event and select all your possible availabilities from those offered. 

Step 3: Confirm 

SELECTION - November 1 to November 14 

Recruiters will carefully select the candidates they wish to meet for a video interview, and will send an invitation ONLY to the selected candidates starting November 1st. 

VIRTUAL INTERVIEWS - November 15 to November 21 

Recruiters will meet with the candidates they have selected for interviews at the scheduled time via video conference. 
 
IMPORTANT: only candidates contacted by a recruiter will receive access to join the video interview. Interviews will be conducted in French or English. 

Apply now to the job offers! 
Attend the information sessions below
Les clés d’une expatriation réussie à Montréal : candidature, relocalisation et finance (in French)
When: Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 2:00 PM (EDT)
Registration: click here

The Montréal Expat’s Checklist: application, relocation and finance
When: Thursday, October 21st, 2021 - 2:00 PM (EDT)
Registration: click here

Travailler et s'installer au Québec (in French)
When: Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 12:00 PM (EDT) - 6:00 PM (CEST)
Registration: click here

Trabajar y vivir en Québec (in Spanish)
When: Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 7:00 PM (EDT) - 6:00 PM (CDT)
Registration: click here

Living & working in Québec
When: Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 1:00 PM (EDT)
Registration: click here

Trabalhar e viver no Québec (in Portuguese)
When: Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 5:00 PM (EDT) - 6:00 PM (BRT)
Registration: click here

Working in Montréal’s gaming & VFX industry : an open discussion with leading experts
When: Tuesday, November 2nd, 2021 - 2:00 PM (EDT)
Registration: click here